Riviera Beach Bungalows, Studios & Superior Hotel Rooms, Kyrenia, North Cyprus

Homepage

Discounted return flight tickets (Eur 200 to Eur 270) from Germany / Copenhagen / Switzerland / Holland

Discounted return flight tickets (GBP 230 to GBP 300) from United Kingdom

Let us help you to search and compare cheap flights to Cyprus

Ercan Airport in North Cyprus:

A list of airline companies flying to Ercan (Lefkosa) Airport in North Cyprus via Turkey. The stopover in Turkey usually lasts about an hour and most of the times passengers are not required to change aircraft.

Recently announced, Pegasus Airlines flying from Germany to North Cyprus Ercan Airport from the following cities: MunichStuttgart, Nuremberg, Leipzig/Halle, Berlin-Schoenefeld, Berlin-Tegel, Dόsseldorf, Frankfurt, Mόnster Osnabrόck, Hamburg, Hanover, Cologne/bonn. In addition to Germany, the Pegasus Airlines flying from Copenhagen (Denmark), Zurich (Switzerland), Amsterdam (Holland).

You are welcome to contact us for discounted airline tickets. Please find the flight schedules & time tables for Pegasus Airlines and Cyprus Turkish Airlines as follows:

Pegasus Airlines Flight Schedule for Summer 2009 / Winter 2009-2010

Cyprus Turkish Airlines Flight Schedule for Summer 2009

More information, timetable, reservation, prices and other inquiries can be made from the following websites:

• Cyprus Turkish Airlines - http://www.kthy.net
• Pegasus Airlines - http://www.flypgs.com
• Turkish Airlines - http://www.thy.com
• Atlas Jet - http://www.atlasjet.com
• Anadolu Jet - http://www.anadolujet.com

From your home country, you may fly with your favorite airline company to Turkey (Istanbul, Izmir, Antalya Airports) then take a connecting flight to Ercan:

• Air France – http://www.airfrance.com
• British Airways – http://www.britishairways.com
• Easy Jet – http://www.easyjet.com
• German Wings – http://www.germanwings.com
• KLM – http://www.klm.com
• Lufthansa – http://www.lufthansa.com
• Sun Express – http://www.sunexpress.de


Larnaca & Paphos Airports in South Cyprus:

North Cyprus can be reached from the South part of the island via Larnaca airport and Paphos Airport. If you are an European Union citizen and you do not wish to come to Northern Cyprus via Turkey, you can choose from a number of flights arriving to Larnaca airport in South part of the Cyprus island.

• Alitalia – http://www.alitalia.com
• Air Berlin - http://www.airberlin.com
• Aegean Airlines – http://www.aegeanair.com
• Air France – http://www.airfrance.com
• Austrian Airlines – http://www.aua.com
• British Airways – http://www.britishairways.com
• Cyprus Airlines – http://www.cyprusairways.com
• Czech Airlines – http://www.czechairlines.com
• EuroCypria – http://www.eurocypria.com
• FinnAir - http://www.finnair.com
• First Choice – http://www.firstchoice.co.uk
• Globespan – http://www.flyglobespan.com
• KLM Royal Dutch Airline – http://www.klm.com
• Lufthansa – http://www.lufthansa.com.cy
• Monarch – http://www.flymonarch.com
• Olympic Airlines – http://www.olympicairlines.com
• Thomas Cook – http://www.flythomascook.com
• Thomsons – http://www.thomsonfly.com
 

Riviera Beach Bungalows, Girne (Kyrenia), North Cyprus.

©2009 Riviera, all rights reserved.